SANTEXPO 2022

SANTEXPO 2022

Find SANTEXPO on Social Media

 
        

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The annual meeting of the entire ecosystem of health.


The health ecosystem meets in SantExpo


The hospital and the social and medico-social institutions are in the midst of change, with a growing public concern about the future of the healthcare system. For this new edition, at a time when our health system needs to be redesigned, the FHF proposed to all health players to come together around a thematic theme: “Resilience and Commitment – Hospital, Industrial, start-up, patient… following two years of the Covid crisis, the Health ecosystem is meets up again and committed to the future”.


In May 2022, the 56th edition of SANTEXPO integrates the pavilion 1, to adapt to the development of the four sectors represented by the 900 exhibitors (equipment manufacturers, software editors, suppliers, e-health entrepreneurs, medical device manufacturers, architects, carers, institutional …) and welcome the expected 30,000 professionals: caregivers, experts, decision makers and health professionals involved in the management, digital, equipment and construction of health facilities.




Create, innovate, transform: a healthcare (r)evolution

Professionals, users, partners... in motion!

Programme Coming Soon..





More events

41st Annual Meeting of the German Society of Senology 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sat, 2 Jul 2022


Messepiazza
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg 70627
Germany
EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Related articles