e-CΥberHealth 2022

e-CΥberHealth 2022

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




About e-CΥberHealth

We have just launched a new CyberSecurity event in Cyprus, in the Eastern Mediterranean.

As the Healthcare industry offers life-critical services with innovative new technologies, CyberSecurity is a key requirement for its systems and networks.


e-Health is the application of information and communication technologies (ICT) across the whole range of functions that affect health sectors such as the Electronic Health Records system (EHRs), TeleHealth (remote medical consultation), m-Health (health by smartphones), e-Learning Health, Remote monitoring devices, Biosensors, Health Analytics & Big Data.


The ever-increasing exchange and access to significant amounts of medical data such as the improvement-acceleration diagnosis of patients, their treatment, management and history in general, leads to an overabundance of Health data.


This has boosted interest while remaining a primary target for cybercriminals in healthcare organizations, data providers and confidential data, while at the same time there is a lack of appreciation for cybersecurity in e-Ηealth.


Ultimately, digital transformation is already present and active while constantly evolving and key actors in e-Health that must meet CyberSecurity requirements include Healthcare Organisations, Pharmaceutical companies, Healthcare professionals and Patients.


The e-CΥberHealth 2022 Conference aims to bring together EU institutions, National authorities & Public Health agencies, Regulators, Policy makers, Medical & Security committees, Consulting executives, Healthcare providers (public and private), Healthcare professionals, Health insurance providers, Software vendors and ICT specialists to raise awareness on data security and to analyze secure new ways of using modern information & communication technologies (ICT) in order to meet the needs of the Healthcare sector already especially sensitive due to its characteristics and particularities.



Our effort is to include the following Key Topics for discussion:

  • EU CyberSecurity Policy in e-Health

  • CyberSecurity strategies, regulations & standards in e-Health

  • e-Health risk assessment

  • EU GDPR in Healthcare

  • e-Health Cyber Security in the age of the e-Citizen

  • CyberSecurity education and training in e-Health

  • CyberSecurity for e-Health Infrastructures and Services

  • Secure e-Health Records & Exchange of Medical Data

  • Blockchain & Cloud computing-based Security Solutions in e-Health

  • Artificial Intelligence (AI) & CyberSecurity in Healthcare

  • Internet of Medical Things (IoMT)


Who should attend

  • National authorities

  • Public Health agencies

  • Standardisation bodies

  • Regulators & Policy makers

  • Consulting executives

  • Health providers (public and private)

  • Health professionals

  • Health insurance providers

  • Security agencies

  • Software vendors & ICT specialists

  • Manufacturers of e-Health products

  • Academia, Students

Registration will be Onsite




More events

HEALTHINF 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023

ViVE 2023

Sun, 26 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023

The Digital Healthcare Show 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
9th LSX World Congress 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Thu, 4 May 2023


Upper Street 52
South East N1 0QH
United Kingdom
US Pharma & Biotech Summit 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Wed, 17 May 2023

Digital Health 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Wed, 17 May 2023

EFMI MIE 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Vitalis 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Medtec LIVE with T4M 2023

Tue, 23 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023


Messezentrum
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
Intelligent Health UK 2023

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

e-Health 2023 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 28 May 2023 - Wed, 31 May 2023


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
AIMed The Global Summit 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023 - Wed, 7 Jun 2023

ZORG & ICT 2023

Tue, 13 Jun 2023 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles