Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine - SIIM 2018 Annual Meeting

Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine - SIIM 2018 Annual Meeting

Find SIIM on Social Media 

   

Exhibit

Booth #405

Booth #301

Symposia

Terarecon

Join the TeraRecon team at SIIM 2018 as they showcase the latest viewing solutions for advanced visualization and interoperability that TeraRecon offers. Make sure to visit the TeraRecon at Booth for a quick demo.

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The SIIM annual meeting brings together a blend of people who are involved is all aspects of Enterprise Imaging. It's a great opportunity to listen, learn and share ideas.


This year's meeting will focus on the issues most relevant to today's enterprise imaging informatics and provide exclusive access to thought leaders and meaningful content. Attendees will collaborate with professionals across the enterprise to develop strategies, discover real-world solutions, takeaway tools and templates, as well as innovative practices, essential for achieving success within your organization.


Don't miss this great opportunity to mingle and network with your peers, while learning about the latest science and innovation taking place in the imaging informatics community.

Hear Final Pitches from the 2018 SIIM Innovation Challenge contestants, selected from a large pool of applicants then narrowed down to semi-finalists, Meet the Authors of the Scientific Posters & Demonstrations to learn more about their research, and engage at the Radiology Workspace to provide your feedback on how to improve the radiologist workspace and reduce "burnout."



Programme available here

Register online here




More events

Urogenital Radiology

Wed, 1 Feb 2023 - Wed, 1 Feb 2023

ASSR23 Email Banner (300 × 300 px).png

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023


Charleston, South Carolina, Northeast 29401
United States
SAR 2023: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - Fri, 3 Mar 2023


Red River St 101
Austin TX 78701
United States
SIR 2023 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Thu, 9 Mar 2023


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
PSMA SPECT-CT in Prostate cancer

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023

EMIM 2023

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
ACRO 2023-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
NCoBC 2023-32nd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2023

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Quai de Grenelle 61
Paris, Paris 75015
France
BIR Annual Radiotherapy and Oncology Meeting 2023

Thu, 30 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
ECIO 2023 - European Conference on Interventional Oncology

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


Mässvägen 1
ÄLVSJÖ, Stockholm County 12530
Sweden
Radiology International 2023

Sun, 23 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023

ASBrS 2023 - The American Society of Breast Surgeons

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023


Boylston Street 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States

Related articles