2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022

2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022

Find InfoPlus Events on Social Media 




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It gives us great pleasure to invite you to the 2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022, in Dubai, UAE on 21 & 22 May 2022.


After the success of the first CJM 2021, no doubt all will be excited by this year’s scientific program which has been carefully designed based on previous requests and surveys. We gathered a group of high-profile speakers that will cover a diverse range of topics & different injury types and management. There will be case panel discussions, workshops, and cadaveric demonstrations in soft tissue management and ligament reconstruction within Orthopaedics settings, providing doctors and related allied health professionals insight and updates on the latest research and rapid developments in the field.


In addition, an exhibition at the CJM 2022 will feature many of the world’s leading sponsors & exhibitors, a display of the latest equipment & technology that will give attendees the chance to experience the latest Orthopaedic medical devices & technologies.


We look forward to welcoming you to the 2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022.

Registration Fees


Registration Categories
Early Bird Rate Until
13 May 2022
Regular Rate Until
14 May 2022 Onwards
Physicians
AED 600 - USD 163
AED 700 - USD 190

Non-Physicians, Nurses & Residents
AED 350 - USD 95

AED 450 - USD 122

Students
AED 100 - USD 27

AED 150 - USD 40

*Above Rates Are Subject To 5% VAT As Mandated By UAE Government Law





More events

EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam

Related articles