2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022

2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022

Find InfoPlus Events on Social Media 




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It gives us great pleasure to invite you to the 2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022, in Dubai, UAE on 21 & 22 May 2022.


After the success of the first CJM 2021, no doubt all will be excited by this year’s scientific program which has been carefully designed based on previous requests and surveys. We gathered a group of high-profile speakers that will cover a diverse range of topics & different injury types and management. There will be case panel discussions, workshops, and cadaveric demonstrations in soft tissue management and ligament reconstruction within Orthopaedics settings, providing doctors and related allied health professionals insight and updates on the latest research and rapid developments in the field.


In addition, an exhibition at the CJM 2022 will feature many of the world’s leading sponsors & exhibitors, a display of the latest equipment & technology that will give attendees the chance to experience the latest Orthopaedic medical devices & technologies.


We look forward to welcoming you to the 2nd Complex Joint Management Conference & Exhibition CJM 2022.

Registration Fees


Registration Categories
Early Bird Rate Until
13 May 2022
Regular Rate Until
14 May 2022 Onwards
Physicians
AED 600 - USD 163
AED 700 - USD 190

Non-Physicians, Nurses & Residents
AED 350 - USD 95

AED 450 - USD 122

Students
AED 100 - USD 27

AED 150 - USD 40

*Above Rates Are Subject To 5% VAT As Mandated By UAE Government Law





More events

25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


Carburton Street
London,
United Kingdom
ICE 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Ottawa 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

AMEE 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

Expo Med by Informa 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
Medical Fair Asia 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

22nd Euretina Congress 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

USA Health Week 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
Cairns Qld 4870
Australia
Expo Hospital

Tue, 6 Sep 2022 - Thu, 8 Sep 2022


Av San Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer ,
Vitacura, Región Metropolitana 5600
Chile

Related articles