NC & SC Chapters ACC 26th Annual Joint Meeting

NC & SC Chapters ACC 26th Annual Joint Meeting


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Who should attend:
  • NC & SC ACC Members
  • Non-members
  • Fellows-in-Training
  • Practice Managers
  • CV Team Members, Nurse Practitioners, Clinical Nurse Specialists, RNs, Pharmacists and Physician Assistants

Featuring:
  • Nationally Recognized Speakers
  • MAHEC designates this live continuing education activity as meeting the criteria for 10.75 contact hours
  • Women in Cardiology Seminar & CV Team Seminar Program
  • Fellows-in-Training Program
  • Saturday Sunset Dinner Celebration & Entertainment at Grove Park Pavilion! Dinner will include live music.
  • Golf at Grove Park

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

EACTS 2022 - 36th Annual Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

 CV Transforum Fall'22

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

AICT - AsiaPCR 2022

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ACC Middle East 2022 13th Emirates Cardiac Society Congress

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
2022 New York Endovascular Summit

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022


Madison Avenue Registration 4th Floor 360
New York NY 10017
USA
Cardiovascular Disease (CVD) Prevention Symposium

Sat, 8 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022


Bertner Avenue 6670
Houston, 77030
United States
HCR 2022 - Heart Rhythm Congress

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom
CBC Together with World Congress of Cardiology WCC 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Rio De Janeiro,
Brazil
6th Annual New York Cardio-Endo-Renal Collaborative (NY CERC)

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022


7th Avenue 801
New York, 10019
United States
5th International Symposium on Post Cardiac Arrest Care 2022

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
39th Annual Echocardiography and Structural Heart Symposium

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022


Blue Lagoon Dr 5101
Miami FL 33126
United States
CSI ASIA-PACIFIC

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022

2022 St. Louis Shock & Heart Failure Symposium

Sat, 29 Oct 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022


Kingshighway Blvd 212
St. Louis MO 63108
VIVA 2022-Vascular InterVentional Advances

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
XXXIX Brazilian Congress of Cardiac Arrhythmias SOBRAC 2022

Thu, 3 Nov 2022 - Sat, 5 Nov 2022


Av. Royal Palm Plaza 277
Jardim Nova, Campinas SP, 13051-092
Brazil

Related articles