Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2022

Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2022

Find Critical Care Summit On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Critical care is one of the most rapidly advancing areas of evidence-based medicine, and also a resource-intensive service where variations in the quality of care contribute to suboptimal patient outcomes and greater costs. The Critical Care Summit provides targeted education for common critical care conditions and procedures to multi-professional healthcare stakeholders. This program uses interactive and case-based lectures from content experts across all disciplines (physicians, nurses, NP and PA providers, pharmacists and respiratory therapy personnel as well as administrators), and hands-on teaching in breakout sessions. Topics of particular importance in critical care will involve roundtable discussion with stakeholders and/or break-out sessions; these topics will also be utilized for small-group discussions, teaching and procedural education.


For 2022, we plan to host with the Emory Critical Care Center a one-day advanced practice provider (APP) program. The course will cover acute care topics such as neurological emergencies, ARDS, arrhythmias, advances in extracorporeal liver support, antibiotics, imaging and more.

Once again in 2022, we plan to host with the Southeast Chapter of the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) a 1-day critical care ultrasound course, conveniently scheduled one day before the start of the Summit. You can learn more about the 2022 event soon.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

AAGBI Annual Congress 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022


Lanyon Place, 2
Belfast , BT1 3WH
UK
77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Preclinical Research in Acute Cardiac and Critical Care – PRAC3 Meeting

Tue, 4 Oct 2022 - Wed, 5 Oct 2022

Prague,
Czech Republic
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom

Related articles