Euroanaesthesia 2021

Euroanaesthesia 2021

Event will be only Virtual



Find ESAIC in Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Saturday 18th Dec 12:30pm – 1:30pm CET


Pre-recorded and broadcasted


Moderator: Benjamin Raber, Global Therapy Development Manager OR/ICU


Speaker#1: Prof. Khaled Yassen, Egypt


Topic: Respiratory and Hemodynamic Effects of Prophylactic Alveolar Recruitment during Liver Transplant


Speaker#2: Prof. Giacomo Grasselli, Italy


Topic: Pulmonary volume-feedback and ventilatory pattern after bilateral lung transplantation using neurally adjusted ventilatory assist ventilation

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Euroanaesthesia 2021


Euroanaesthesia is recognised worldwide as one of the most important and influential annual congresses in anaesthesiology and intensive care. With a history of over 8000 international participants from more than 100 countries and over 130 exhibitors, Euroanaesthesia is truly an outstanding international platform to enhance knowledge, review innovative techniques, learn on our guidelines, and communicate, collaborate and network with a large international audience.


This year, Euroanaesthesia will be a virtual congress. Wherever you are, and whatever your needs, we have the solution and are excited to welcome you to this year’s congress!

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

ISTH 2022 Congress

Sat, 9 Jul 2022 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany

Related articles