ESPA 2022 - 12th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

ESPA 2022 - 12th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

Find ESPA on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear Colleagues and Friends,


It is with great pleasure and enthusiasm that we invite you to participate at the 2022 Annual Meeting of the European Society for Paediatric Anaesthesiology. After 2 years of absence because of the travel restrictions caused by the coronavirus pandemic crisis, we look forward to host participants from all over the world at our yearly congress.


The ESPA congress will take place from 29 September to 1 October 2022 at the Centro de Congressos de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal.


This is a modern congress centre on the riverside nearby the City Centre. Lisbon has a nearby international airport which is well connected to the conference centre.


We think we have prepared a very nice and inspiring 2 ½ day program, with hands-on workshops, 3 spacious slots for the most contemporary science as poster discussions and, most importantly, with plenty of time for informal interaction and get-togethers. There will be a morning run along the riverfront to the Torre de Belém and a gala dinner.


We will do our utmost to make this conference a magnificent moment when everyone can finally meet each other again and enjoy our friendship and start new initiatives for collaborations in clinics and research.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

AAGBI Annual Congress 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022


Lanyon Place, 2
Belfast , BT1 3WH
UK
77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Preclinical Research in Acute Cardiac and Critical Care – PRAC3 Meeting

Tue, 4 Oct 2022 - Wed, 5 Oct 2022

Prague,
Czech Republic
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom

Related articles