The Future Hospital Show 2022

The Future Hospital Show 2022

Find GIANT On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This is the UK’s leading MUST ATTEND event for everyone involved in innovation and providing healthcare services in hospitals.

The Future Hospital show is about the long-term programme of change that will fundamentally transform how care is delivered, improving lives across the NHS through investment in integrated clinical services, digital assets, and more.

The plan will make sure healthcare services are fit for the future, providing high-quality care and better health outcomes for people and their families, through every stage of life.

On stage at GIANT’s “Future Hospital Show”, come and meet Professor Shafi Ahmed, Consultant Colorectal Surgeon, Barts Health NHS Trust, and Clinical Lead for Surgical Training, Royal College of Surgeons
The Future Hospital show will highlight and champion innovative technologies, and enable wider collaboration among experts and technology innovators to improve patient care and achieve better outcomes at lower cost.

Attend The Future Hospital Show to learn for the nation’s leading innovators, meet the UK’s hospital innovation leaders demonstrating technologies, and what this means for you.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

Miami Winter Symposium 2023- Molecular Neuroscience: Focus on Sensory Disorders

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 - Wed, 1 Feb 2023


Southeast 2nd Avenue 400
Miami, Florida 33131
United States
Arab Health 2023

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 - Thu, 2 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
25th Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2023

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 - Sat, 4 Feb 2023


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
Medlab Middle East 2023

Mon, 6 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
EDEC 2023 13th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
24th Tanzania MedExpo Africa 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Dar es Salaam P.O.Box 22096
Tanzania
ESSM Congress 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012
The Netherlands
36th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2023

Sun, 19 Feb 2023 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
Untitled design.png

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
Home_Page_Banners 1 - Copy.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Spain 28802
Spain
Untitled design.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Tauernplatz 1, Bad Hofgastein
Austria

Related articles