The Future Hospital Show 2022

The Future Hospital Show 2022

Find GIANT On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This is the UK’s leading MUST ATTEND event for everyone involved in innovation and providing healthcare services in hospitals.

The Future Hospital show is about the long-term programme of change that will fundamentally transform how care is delivered, improving lives across the NHS through investment in integrated clinical services, digital assets, and more.

The plan will make sure healthcare services are fit for the future, providing high-quality care and better health outcomes for people and their families, through every stage of life.

On stage at GIANT’s “Future Hospital Show”, come and meet Professor Shafi Ahmed, Consultant Colorectal Surgeon, Barts Health NHS Trust, and Clinical Lead for Surgical Training, Royal College of Surgeons
The Future Hospital show will highlight and champion innovative technologies, and enable wider collaboration among experts and technology innovators to improve patient care and achieve better outcomes at lower cost.

Attend The Future Hospital Show to learn for the nation’s leading innovators, meet the UK’s hospital innovation leaders demonstrating technologies, and what this means for you.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

AMWA 2023, 108th Annual Meeting

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023

Surgey and Anesthesia.png

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023


Paris Paris
Paris, France 92110
Paris
Patient Experience Conference 2023

Mon, 27 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023


North Stemmons Freeway 2201
Dallas, Texas 75207
United States
Elevate PX 2023

Mon, 27 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023


North Stemmons Freeway 2201
Dallas, Texas 75207
United States
 NANOTEK 2023

Mon, 27 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


Western Avenue, Hanger Lane
London, W5 1HG
UK
2023 ADSO Summit, Uniting Dentistry

Tue, 28 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
Conf Logo-1.png

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 - Thu, 6 Apr 2023


Calea Victoriei 37B
București, Municipiul București 010061
Romania
ASE 2023 Annual Meeting

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
AACR Annual Meeting 2023

Fri, 14 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
European Calcified Tissue Society (ECTS) 2023

Sat, 15 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
April 19-20, 2023 Rome, Italy.jpg

Wed, 19 Apr 2023 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023

Event Banner (1).jpg

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023


Unterwasserstraße 10
Werderscher Markt 1, Berlin 10117
Germany
BSR 2023 - British Society for Rheumatology Annual Conference

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023


Windmill Street
Manchester, M2
United Kingdom

Related articles