SFOG Week 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Find SFOG On Social Media




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Now we must still hope that the pandemic develops as we wish.


At present, we have together with SFOG's board decided to arrange a physical SFOG week in Linköping 2022. We will have a meeting where the majority of the lecturers and participants will be able to participate in the Concert and Congress in Linköping.


We plan to hear about e-health in maternal health care, repromedicine: the right to seek its origin, gynecological cancer - cancer rehabilitation and hopefully news in obstetrics - labor care guide. We also want to highlight implementation research that may give us the answer to the question: Why do we not do as we say we should do? OGU will have three symposia, including a symposium with the theme "doctors for the environment". We reintroduce the social program as a get together mingle party on Monday night, an OGU arranged night on Tuesday and there will be a banquet with historic wings on Wednesday night.


Warm welcome wishes


Elizabeth Nedstrand Congress General and Marie Blomberg responsible for the scientific program


Programme Will Be Available



Registration Will Be Available







More events

Miami Winter Symposium 2023- Molecular Neuroscience: Focus on Sensory Disorders

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 - Wed, 1 Feb 2023


Southeast 2nd Avenue 400
Miami, Florida 33131
United States
Arab Health 2023

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 - Thu, 2 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
25th Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2023

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 - Sat, 4 Feb 2023


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
Medlab Middle East 2023

Mon, 6 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
EDEC 2023 13th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
24th Tanzania MedExpo Africa 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Dar es Salaam P.O.Box 22096
Tanzania
ESSM Congress 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012
The Netherlands
36th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2023

Sun, 19 Feb 2023 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
Untitled design.png

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
Home_Page_Banners 1 - Copy.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Spain 28802
Spain
Untitled design.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Tauernplatz 1, Bad Hofgastein
Austria

Related articles