Medical Japan 2022 Tokyo

Medical Japan 2022 Tokyo

Find Medical Japan on Social Media 

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor





What is MEDICAL JAPAN?

線


B to B Trade Show Covering Medical, Elderly Care and Pharmacy Industry!


MEDICAL JAPAN is Japan’s leading trade show consisting of specialised shows for Medical, Elderly Care and Pharmacy industry. A large number of visitors specialised in medical and elderly care industries including importers/distributors and have active negotiations/consultations with the exhibitors. Your gateway to Japan and Asia's Medical, Elderly Care and Pharmacy Industry.




MEDICAL JAPAN [Tokyo] consists of 5 shows.

Click each logo to find out more on each show’s exhibits and visitor profile, etc



HOSPITAL Expo


CLINCS EXPO


PHARMACY SOLUTIONS EXPO


Elderly Care & Nursing Expo


INFECTION PREVENTION EXPO


Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..





More events

Medbaltica 2022 - 15th International Medical Trade Fair

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 - Sat, 3 Dec 2022


Ķīpsalas iela 8
Riga,, LV-1048
Latvia
ESMO Asia Congress 2022

Fri, 2 Dec 2022 - Sun, 4 Dec 2022

NGPX 2022 : The Conference Retreat for PX Innovator

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Indian Wells Ln 44600
Indian Wells, CA 92210
USA
Russian Health Care Week 2022

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Fri, 9 Dec 2022


Krasnopresnenskaya nab 14
Moscow,, 123100
Russia
SABCS 2022

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
ISPN 2022 - International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


10 Bayfront Ave
Singapore, 018956
Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2022

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
The Future Hospital Show 2022

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

2022 Forbes Healthcare Summit

Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022

CIS Health Week 2022

Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022

ASH Annual Meeting & Exposition 2022

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022


Convention Center Blvd 900
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
World Congress of Gastroenterology (WCOG 2022)

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
STD 4.jpg

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
25th Bangkok International Symposium on HIV Medicine 2023

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand

Related articles