McKinsey Transitioning To A Postpandemic Workforce 2021

Transitioning To A Postpandemic Workforce 2021

Find McKinsey On Social Media




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




COVID-19 has eliminated the livelihoods of millions of people and spurred changes in business and consumer behavior that will affect the labor market well after the pandemic. But which jobs will grow in the future, which will disappear, and how can businesses and communities successfully adapt to the next normal?

Join experts Susan Lund and Anu Madgavkar as they share the latest insights from our McKinsey Global Institute research on the future of work across the globe and how organizations and policy makers can support workforce transitions.



Registration Available Online here




More events

Miami Winter Symposium 2023- Molecular Neuroscience: Focus on Sensory Disorders

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 - Wed, 1 Feb 2023


Southeast 2nd Avenue 400
Miami, Florida 33131
United States
Arab Health 2023

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 - Thu, 2 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
25th Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2023

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 - Sat, 4 Feb 2023


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
Medlab Middle East 2023

Mon, 6 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
EDEC 2023 13th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
24th Tanzania MedExpo Africa 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Dar es Salaam P.O.Box 22096
Tanzania
ESSM Congress 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012
The Netherlands
36th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2023

Sun, 19 Feb 2023 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
Untitled design.png

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
Home_Page_Banners 1 - Copy.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Spain 28802
Spain
Untitled design.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Tauernplatz 1, Bad Hofgastein
Austria

Related articles