International Cancer Screening Network (ICSN) Meeting 2023

International Cancer Screening Network (ICSN) Meeting 2023

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



WELCOME TO TURIN ICSN 2023!


The International Cancer Screening Network (ICSN) is a consortium of countries, organizations, and experts interested in promoting multidisciplinary context-specific population cancer screening through evidence-based strategies. ICSN aims to evaluate implementation of cancer screening, and discuss methods for improving the quality and effectiveness of the programs.


Participation in the ICSN is open to any country or region that has initiated or is considering the implementation of a population-based cancer screening program.


ICSN members have formed interest groups focused on targeted research, data collection, and assessment of screening strategies tailored to the country context. Established interest groups that will meet preceding the ICSN 2023 include:

  • Cervical Cancer Screening
  • Colorectal Cancer Screening

(Start-up sessions of new working groups can also be organised by interested people)


IMPORTANT DATES

February 25, 2023:
Submission Abstract deadline

March 31, 2023:
Notification of abstract acceptance

April 20, 2023:
Early Registration deadline for presenters of accepted abstracts

June 14, 2023:
Registration closes

June 21-23, 2023:
Conference Dates





More events

AOFAS Annual Meeting 2023

Wed, 20 Sep 2023 - Mon, 23 Oct 2023

WPA 2023

Thu, 28 Sep 2023 - Sun, 1 Oct 2023

ESGO Congress 2023

Thu, 28 Sep 2023 - Sun, 1 Oct 2023

ESGE 2023

Sun, 1 Oct 2023 - Wed, 4 Oct 2023

EASD Annual Meeting 2023

Mon, 2 Oct 2023 - Fri, 6 Oct 2023


Messeplatz 1
Hamburg, 20357
Germany
HR Healthcare 2023

Mon, 2 Oct 2023 - Tue, 3 Oct 2023

WMS 2023

Tue, 3 Oct 2023 - Sat, 7 Oct 2023


Lockwood Drive 170
Charleston, 29403
United States
EUROSPINE 2023

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 - Fri, 6 Oct 2023


Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
Frankfurt am Main, 60327
Germany
ASA NSC 2023

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 - Sun, 8 Oct 2023


Convention Centre Pl 1
South WharfVictoria, South Wharf 3006
Australia
CAP 2023 - College of American Pathologists Annual Meeting

Sat, 7 Oct 2023 - Tue, 10 Oct 2023


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
IllinoisChicago, Illinois 60601
United States
The 3rd Saudi International Medlab Expo 2023

Mon, 9 Oct 2023 - Wed, 11 Oct 2023


King Abdullah Ibn Abdulaziz Road 2446
Riyadh ProvinceRiyadh, Riyadh Province 12451
Saudi Arabia
12th MENA Health Insurance Congress

Tue, 10 Oct 2023 - Wed, 11 Oct 2023


Dubai 115143
United Arab Emirates
ID (Infectious Diseases) Week 2023

Wed, 11 Oct 2023 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023

Future of Health Europe

Wed, 11 Oct 2023 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom

Related articles