ESGE 2023

ESGE 2023

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear Colleagues and Friends,

It is our great pleasure and honour to welcome you to Brussels on the occasion of the ESGE 32nd Annual Congress.

This year, the President of ESGE, Professor Benoit Rabischong, the Congress President, Professor Michelle Nisolle and the entire Scientific Committee are proud to host you in Belgium and the beautiful city of Brussels.


The theme of this Congress, Create History by Shaping the Future, aligns perfectly with the new directions of endoscopic surgery and of our scientific Society.


Indeed, nowadays we have the possibility to use new instrumentation and different access for performing all types of surgical procedures. These innovations are of high interest and young gynaecologists demonstrated their enthusiasm during the previous Annual Congress held in Lisbon in 2022.

Registration Available


Programme Available






More events

GIANT Health London 2023

Mon, 4 Dec 2023 - Tue, 5 Dec 2023


Upper Street 52
South EastSouth East N1 0QH
United Kingdom
5th International Conference on Psychiatry and Mental Health

Mon, 4 Dec 2023 - Wed, 6 Dec 2023


Al Fay Rd 26M3+79W
DubaiDubai, Dubai 26M3+79W
UAE
Russian Health Care Week 2023

Mon, 4 Dec 2023 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023


Krasnopresnenskaya nab 14
Moscow,, 123100
Russia
Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2023

Thu, 7 Dec 2023 - Fri, 8 Dec 2023


Great Suffolk St 2-8
London SE1 0UG,
United Kingdom
EFAS Advanced Symposium 2023

Thu, 7 Dec 2023 - Fri, 8 Dec 2023


Calle Gran Vía 84
Madrid, 28013
Spain
26th Global Obesity Meeting 2024

Thu, 11 Jan 2024 - Fri, 12 Jan 2024

Medical Japan 2024 Osaka

Wed, 17 Jan 2024 - Fri, 19 Jan 2024


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Osaka Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
X International Workshop on Lung Health 2024

Thu, 18 Jan 2024 - Sat, 20 Jan 2024


Calle Dr. Pedro de Castro
AndalucíaSevilla, Andalucía 41004
Spain
ASCO GI 2024-Gastrointestinal Cancers Symposium

Thu, 18 Jan 2024 - Sat, 20 Jan 2024


Howard Street 747
CaliforniaSan Francisco, California 94103
United States
 WC-PSY 2024: 10th World Conference on Psychology Sciences

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 - Sun, 21 Jan 2024


Yaşar Sobutay Blv No: 37
AntalyaAntalya 07112
Türkiye
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata 2024

Wed, 24 Jan 2024 - Thu, 25 Jan 2024


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles