APHL 2023- Association of Public Health Laboratories Annual Meeting

APHL 2023- Association of Public Health Laboratories Annual Meeting

Find APHL on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor






More events

EHFG 2022 - European Health Forum Gastein

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022


Tauernplatz 1
Bad Hofgastein, 5630
Austria
Healthcare Facilities Symposium and Expo

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022


East Ocean Boulevard 300
Long Beach, California 90802
United States
6th Edition of the SF2S Congress 2022

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022


1 Quai Duguay-Trouin
Saint-Malo 35400
Patient Safety by Informa 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
Women’s Health Innovation Summit 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022


Huntington Avenue 10
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
United States
UK Health Week 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022

American Academy Of Pediatric National Conference & Exhibition 2022

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Katella Ave 800 W
California, Anaheim
United States
2022 CNS Annual Meeting

Sat, 8 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022

UEG Week 2022

Sat, 8 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Postfach 277
Vienna, Messeplatz 1 1021
Austria
Global Health Exhibition 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


King Abdullah Ibn Abdulaziz Road 2446
Riyadh, Riyadh Province 12451
Saudi Arabia

Related articles