7th Annual MENA Women's Health Congress 2022

7th Annual MENA Women's Health Congress 2022

Find MENA Women Health on Social Media 



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It is our great pleasure and honour to invite you to participate in the “MENA Women Health Congress Virtual Series” taking place on 25 February, 2022.


Women Health Congress Virtual Series will educate the attendees with the latest contemporary advancements in the field of women’s health and updates on the latest guidelines and treatments in Obstetrics and Gynaecology specialisation. The Women’s Health virtual Series will feature a comprehensive review of current issues and recent advances in selected areas such as obstetrics, gynaecology, reproductive health, gynaecologic Oncology. The webinar will give the attendees a good chance to discuss the common challenges that they are facing during their daily practice with the team of outstanding regional and international experts and share their experience with them.

Registration Available


Programme Available





More events

Medbaltica 2022 - 15th International Medical Trade Fair

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 - Sat, 3 Dec 2022


Ķīpsalas iela 8
Riga,, LV-1048
Latvia
ESMO Asia Congress 2022

Fri, 2 Dec 2022 - Sun, 4 Dec 2022

NGPX 2022 : The Conference Retreat for PX Innovator

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Indian Wells Ln 44600
Indian Wells, CA 92210
USA
Russian Health Care Week 2022

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Fri, 9 Dec 2022


Krasnopresnenskaya nab 14
Moscow,, 123100
Russia
SABCS 2022

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
ISPN 2022 - International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


10 Bayfront Ave
Singapore, 018956
Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2022

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
The Future Hospital Show 2022

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

2022 Forbes Healthcare Summit

Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022

CIS Health Week 2022

Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022

ASH Annual Meeting & Exposition 2022

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022


Convention Center Blvd 900
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
World Congress of Gastroenterology (WCOG 2022)

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
STD 4.jpg

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
25th Bangkok International Symposium on HIV Medicine 2023

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand

Related articles