XXXIX Brazilian Congress of Cardiac Arrhythmias SOBRAC 2022

XXXIX Brazilian Congress of Cardiac Arrhythmias SOBRAC 2022

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome to the XXXIX Brazilian Congress of Cardiac Arrhythmias ! This traditional event will be even more special this year. To mark the reunion of all associates, after 2 years without face-to-face meetings, SOBRAC chose the city of Campinas, SP to host its congress.


One of the great novelties will be the simultaneous realization with the 5th Scientific Sessions – Latin American Heart Rhythm Society (LAHRS). With an unprecedented format, relying on the experience of both institutions, we have the ambition to make this congress iconic for our society. We will be honored to receive approximately 40 international speakers from different parts of the world to exchange experiences and scientific discussions.

In addition, we are preparing pleasant environments for you to learn a little more about the history of our society and strengthen the bonds of friendship attenuated by social isolation.


I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to all the professionals of the SOBRAC board and coordinator, to the president of the congress and the board of LAHRS for their invaluable collaboration in creating a program of high scientific level together.

SOBRAC/LAHRS

Technological Innovation in the diagnosis and treatment of Cardiac Arrhythmias

Genetics and arrhythmias




More events

ESC Asia 2022 with APSC & AFC

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 - Sat, 3 Dec 2022

 ICI 4 All 2022 Meeting

Sun, 4 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Prof. Yehezkel Kaufmann Street 12
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District false
Israel
PDOC Banner 5 copy.png

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Al Karamah Street
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
Singapore Live 2023

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023

ISET - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapy 2023

Mon, 16 Jan 2023 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
STS 59th Annual Meeting 2023

Sat, 21 Jan 2023 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
Hawaii Heart: Echocardiography & Multimodality Imaging 2023

Sun, 22 Jan 2023 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023


Poipu Road 1571
Hawaii, Koloa 96756
United States
Miami Valves 2023

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 - Sat, 4 Feb 2023


Coconut Grove Dr, 2950
Coral Gables FL 33134
United States
4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

EHRA 2023

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

Related articles