Miami Valves 2023

Miami Valves 2023

Find Miami Valves on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




MIAMI VALVES OFFERS POWERHOUSE LECTURES AND CASE PRESENTATIONS TAUGHT BY THE VERY BEST MINDS IN THE FIELD.


Miami Valves offers a case-based program delivered by master operators. The Miami Valves case-based structure allows attendees the opportunity to gain tactical knowledge directly from the best in the field. Founded by faculty of University of Miami’s centers of excellence and complemented by key opinion leaders from around the world, Miami Valves features powerhouse lectures and case presentations taught by the very best minds in the field.

The robust scientific program offered at Miami Valves provides the highest quality education and networking opportunities for all specialists currently using transcatheter therapies to treat valvular and structural heart disease, as well as those looking to expand into this practice area.


CALL FOR ABSTRACTS AND CASES

Miami Valves invites researchers and practitioners from around the globe to share their work with peers and industry. All submitted abstracts and cases will undergo a peer review process for quality of research/work, educational or scientific content, logical presentation and impact on healthcare. Accepted abstracts will be displayed as posters at Miami Valves. Select poster authors will be invited (while onsite at the conference) to present orally. Poster authors should be prepared with a five-minute presentation in the event they are invited to present. Select case authors will be invited to present orally.


REGISTRATION FEE INCLUDES

  • Admission to Scientific Sessions
  • Admission to Hands-On Workshops
  • Course Materials
  • Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshment Breaks Daily
  • Networking/Social Event(s)
  • Robust Exhibit Hall & Industry Symposia

PAYMENT INFORMATION

Attendees may register and pay online using the online registration center. Attendees wishing to pay by check should inquire with conference management at info@miamivalves.org. Only registrations paid in full will be considered complete and confirmed.


REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

Once your registration is complete you will also receive an automated email confirmation, please be sure to check your “spam folder” in the unlikely event that your confirmation email was inadvertently redirected there.


CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellation requests received in writing by Friday, January 6, 2023, will be refunded, less a $75 administrative fee. Requests received after Friday, January 6, 2023, will not be refunded.



Programme Available





More events

4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

EHRA 2023

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

Heart Congress Banner (1).jpg

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023

EACVI 2023

Wed, 10 May 2023 - Fri, 12 May 2023

EuroPCR 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
CONFERENCE LOGO Cardiology 2023.png

Thu, 18 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō-to 100-0005
Japan
Heart Rhythm 2023

Fri, 19 May 2023 - Sun, 21 May 2023

Heart Failure 2023

Sat, 20 May 2023 - Tue, 23 May 2023

91th EAS Congress 2023

Sun, 21 May 2023 - Wed, 24 May 2023


Rosengarten Square 2
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg 68161
Germany
ESOC 2023 - European Stroke Organisation Conference

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Fri, 26 May 2023


Messegelände
München, 81823
Germany
NCVH Annual Conference 2023

Tue, 30 May 2023 - Tue, 2 May 2023

ACNAP 2023

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023

Related articles