BSC 2022 41st Belgian Society Of Cardiology Annual Congress

BSC 2022 41st Belgian Society Of Cardiology Annual Congress


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear Colleagues, dear all


We invite you to attend the largest annual cardiology event in Belgium!

Virtual meetings played a key role in keeping important meetings going over the recent years. Building on the successes of the past BSC annual meetings, the next congress will take place on 12 and 13 May 2022. We look forward to go back to an in-person event at Brussels EXPO, with all the necessary measures for a safe meeting environment in place.


It will offer a series of diverse continuing accredited educational sessions, with an extensive overview of the latest developments in cardiovascular medicine. The BSC Working Groups play an important role and the programme activities shall be led by experts and distinguished speakers from local and different leading institutions worldwide. There will be some key Industry supported satellite symposia. An accreditated radiation session, a joint BSC-ESC session are again part of the programme and research will be showcased also through the best abstract presentations. The award cermony will celebrate the young investigators and Belgian Heart Foundation laureates and the best abstracts. Our prospective audience includes cardiologists/physicians, scientists and other healthcare professionals. The event aims to provide the participants an environment to maintain cutting-edge knowledge and skills in the cardiology domain.


The BSC 2022 will also include a scientific exhibition, where leading companies will display their products relevant to the cardiology specialty. We are grateful to our Major Sponsors (see below) that allow us to organise this important event.


The registration platform will be opened in October. Please visit our congress pages on a regular basis for further updates about the event.


On behalf of the Organizing Committee, we look forward to welcoming you to the 2022 BSC Congress!

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

NCVH Annual Conference 2023

Tue, 30 May 2023 - Fri, 2 Jun 2023

BCS Annual Conference 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023 - Wed, 7 Jun 2023


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
7th edition of Heart Failure International Forum

Fri, 9 Jun 2023 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023


Strada Doamnei 12
București, 030055
Romania
2023 Vascular Annual Meeting

Wed, 14 Jun 2023 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023

ACNAP 2023

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023

SCCT2023

Thu, 27 Jul 2023 - Sun, 30 Jul 2023

BCVS 2023-Basic Cardiovascular Sciences Scientific Sessions

Mon, 31 Jul 2023 - Thu, 3 Aug 2023


Summer St 425
Boston MA 02210
United States
ASCI 2023 - 16th Congress of Asian Society of Cardiovascular Imaging

Thu, 10 Aug 2023 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023


Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot NW/1, Benoa, Kec. Kuta Sel.
Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80363
Indonesia
cvdt logo.png

Mon, 21 Aug 2023 - Tue, 22 Aug 2023


Dubai, Dubai
UAE
ESC Congress 2023 Amsterdam

Fri, 25 Aug 2023 - Mon, 28 Aug 2023

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
PICS Society Symposium 2023

Sun, 27 Aug 2023 - Fri, 1 Sep 2023

Hypertension Scientific Sessions 2023

Thu, 7 Sep 2023 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023

Boston, MA
USA
NASCI 2023 Annual Meeting

Sat, 9 Sep 2023 - Tue, 12 Sep 2023

4th Edition of Cardiology World Conference 2023

Mon, 18 Sep 2023 - Wed, 20 Sep 2023


Carrer Mestre Serrano 5
València, Alboraia 46120
Spain
GCSA 2023.png

Mon, 18 Sep 2023 - Wed, 20 Sep 2023

Valencia,
Spain
HeartCare 1 res.png

Mon, 25 Sep 2023 - Tue, 26 Sep 2023


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France

Related articles