ACC.20 Together With World Congress of Cardiology (ACC.20/WCC)

ACC.20 Together With World Congress of Cardiology (ACC.20/WCC)

Find ACC on Social Media 

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This year the American College of Cardiology will join with the World Heart Federation to host ACC.20 Together With World Congress of Cardiology (ACC.20/WCC). Here you'll get the latest science, innovation and practice-changing updates in care, with a special focus on global health.

Join us Saturday, March 28 – Monday, March 30 in Chicago and engage face to face with colleagues from around the world! Registration opens on Wednesday, Sept. 11 for ACC members and on Wednesday, Sept. 25 for nonmembers.

ACC.20 is More Than a Meeting!

It’s an Experience! It’s your time to network with colleagues, see the latest science and innovation and learn about practice-changing updates in care — all in one place!

The 69th Annual Scientific Session will provide attendees with a dynamic experience including a variety of learning and networking opportunities including the Lounge and Learn Pavilion, Career Resource Center, Expo, Learning Destinations and much, much more!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

EACTS 2022 - 36th Annual Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

 CV Transforum Fall'22

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

AICT - AsiaPCR 2022

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ACC Middle East 2022 13th Emirates Cardiac Society Congress

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
2022 New York Endovascular Summit

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022


Madison Avenue Registration 4th Floor 360
New York NY 10017
USA
Cardiovascular Disease (CVD) Prevention Symposium

Sat, 8 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022


Bertner Avenue 6670
Houston, 77030
United States
HCR 2022 - Heart Rhythm Congress

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom
CBC Together with World Congress of Cardiology WCC 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Rio De Janeiro,
Brazil
6th Annual New York Cardio-Endo-Renal Collaborative (NY CERC)

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022


7th Avenue 801
New York, 10019
United States
5th International Symposium on Post Cardiac Arrest Care 2022

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
39th Annual Echocardiography and Structural Heart Symposium

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022


Blue Lagoon Dr 5101
Miami FL 33126
United States
CSI ASIA-PACIFIC

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022

2022 St. Louis Shock & Heart Failure Symposium

Sat, 29 Oct 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022


Kingshighway Blvd 212
St. Louis MO 63108
VIVA 2022-Vascular InterVentional Advances

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
XXXIX Brazilian Congress of Cardiac Arrhythmias SOBRAC 2022

Thu, 3 Nov 2022 - Sat, 5 Nov 2022


Av. Royal Palm Plaza 277
Jardim Nova, Campinas SP, 13051-092
Brazil

Related articles