10th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference I ACC Middle East Conference 2019

10th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference I ACC Middle East Conference 2019

Find DiaEdu Management Consultancy on Social Media 

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor






United by our shared commitment of transforming cardiovascular care, the Emirates Cardiac Society (ECS) and the American College of Cardiology (ACC) invite you to join us for an innovative educational experience that will strengthen your everyday practice. The 10th ECS Conference together with the ACC Middle East Conference 2019 is designed to deliver an engaging forum to critically examine evidence-based strategies as well as contemporary best practices and clinical decision-making to reach our common objective of improving heart health of patients with cardiovascular disease.

Attend this conference and you will:
  • Challenge the norm: Discuss, share and critique the latest in cardiovascular prevention and care with GLOBAL EXPERTS in an intimate and interactive setting.
  • Lead the way: LOCAL LEARNING designed to empower you to transform your community through educational topics such as the recently released hypertension guidelines and top clinical trials to change your practice as well as the latest in acute coronary syndrome, heart failure, valvular disease, arrhythmia and prevention.
  • Power your mind: Find PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS for everyday problems by using real-world approaches to guideline-driven care. Participant driven sessions will challenge your knowledge in areas such as ECG and imaging interpretation.
  • Ignite conversation: The conference provides a platform for CREATING CONNECTIONS and networking with faculty and colleagues offering shared discussion and bi-directional learning.
  • PLUS: Become an ACC International Associate member or if you’re already an ACC member, get access to one of ACC’s premier educational products.

Strive to be your best — join us in our vision of a world where innovation and knowledge optimize cardiovascular care and outcomes.

CME Accreditation
Accreditation is sought for the 10th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society and American College of Cardiology Conference 2019 from the Dubai Health Authorities (DHA).



Programme available online here


Learning Objectives
  • Synthesize foundational and advanced cardiovascular disease knowledge, contemporary best practices, and effective care delivery for cardiovascular prevention, evaluation and management
  • Demonstrate appropriate interpretation of cardiovascular guidelines and diagnostic strategies needed in daily practice
  • Demonstrate improved auscultation, ECG interpretation and clinical decision-making
  • Utilize appropriate therapeutic strategies in the treatment of patients with hyperlipidemia and hypertension
  • Apply the latest evidence to the evaluation, medical management and surgical treatment of patients with valvular heart disease
  • Describe the best practices in the treatment of patients with heart failure including new drugs, surgical strategies and after-discharge care strategies
  • Identify best practices for the management of patients with atrial and ventricular arrhythmias

Registration available online here


Physicians: 500 USD
Residents & Allied Health: 300 USD
Medical Students: 200 USD

10 Doctors – USD 4500 (Early bird rate until August 22)

10 Doctors – USD 4950 (Standard rate until October 1)


Onsite registration is possible during the following timings:
Wednesday the 2nd of October, 2019
16:00-20:00

Thursday the 3rd of October, 2019
07:30-08:30

Friday the 4th of October, 2019
08:00-08:30

Saturday the 5th of October, 2019
08:00-08:30

Online registration closes October 1 at 17:00


More information here





More events

ESC Asia 2022 with APSC & AFC

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 - Sat, 3 Dec 2022

 ICI 4 All 2022 Meeting

Sun, 4 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Prof. Yehezkel Kaufmann Street 12
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District false
Israel
PDOC Banner 5 copy.png

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Al Karamah Street
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
Singapore Live 2023

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023

ISET - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapy 2023

Mon, 16 Jan 2023 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
STS 59th Annual Meeting 2023

Sat, 21 Jan 2023 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
Hawaii Heart: Echocardiography & Multimodality Imaging 2023

Sun, 22 Jan 2023 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023


Poipu Road 1571
Hawaii, Koloa 96756
United States
Miami Valves 2023

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 - Sat, 4 Feb 2023


Coconut Grove Dr, 2950
Coral Gables FL 33134
United States
4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

EHRA 2023

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

Related articles